Introduction

Make your first post here or feel the wrath of the Muppets.
Raysaface
Current Ride: Honda Forza 350

Introduction

Post by Raysaface »

Hello, Ive been riding motorcycles and scooters for about 53 years. I live on the edge of the Pennine hills, not far from Rochdale, and it's a great place for riding. I've owned most of the large BMW touring bikes, and a few maxi scooters, and my wife and I have used most of these for touring. My current ride is a 2021 Honda Forza 350, and I get as much enjoyment riding it as I have from any machine I've had before, if not more. Before the
Forza 350, I had a Forza 750, a BMW R1200RS, a BMW C400GT, a Burgman 650, a BMW C650GT, and the list goes on. But I can honestly say that in the Forza 350, I think I've finally found what I've been looking for. And as I've recently managed to fit a pair of Givi V35 panniers to it, we WILL be using it for touring! Happy days!

Waldorf
Benefactor

Re: Introduction

Post by Waldorf »

Hello and welcome from County Durham!
I, too, have a Forza 350 and am very interested in your having fitted the Givi V35 panniers to yours.
Any chance of pictures and/or instructions? ;)
Mike
Honda Forza 350 - Adso
NIU electric moped - HAL
"Ignorant people will always be afraid of what's different and will always mock what they don't understand."
Capitano

Proud to be a member of the Ugly Bunch

Deleted User 18472

Post by Deleted User 18472 »

Hello & Welcome 👋

Raysaface

Post by Raysaface »

Thanks for the welcomes. Regarding Givi the panniers, which by the way I removed from my Forza 750 before selling it, I will post some pictures next week as I'm away from home this weekend.

Waldorf
Benefactor

Post by Waldorf »

Thanks. :)
Mike
Honda Forza 350 - Adso
NIU electric moped - HAL
"Ignorant people will always be afraid of what's different and will always mock what they don't understand."
Capitano

capitano
Admin
Current Ride: Burgman + Cub90

Post by capitano »

Hi, Ray, and welcome.